EASSH Secretariat

Gabi Lombardo

EASSH Fellow
Alexandra Oancă
KU Leuven / European Association of Social Anthropologists (EASA)

Executive Secretary
Nora Totland

Communications Manager
Eleanor Smith

Policy Manager
Maribel Glogowski

Financial Manager
Camille Dubrocq

Web Developer
Daniel A. Øien

A special acknowledgement in supporting EASSH is due to:

University of Bergen

Fondazione Compagnia di San Paolo

The EASSH website and digital communications are delivered by Syper: Scientific Perceptions.